[uo_breadcrumbs]

 

 

 

Training Calendar

FACE TO FACE SEMINAR TRAINING

Click on the course name (or scroll down) to view further information about each course.

DateCourse nameTimeCost (pp)Registration
Tue, 5 Jul 2022Safeguarding & Child Protection - Wellington1pm - 4.30pm$145Click here to register
Wed, 8 Jun 2022Disclosures - Nelson/Tasman10.00am-12.30pmSponsoredClick here to register
Tue, 23 Aug 2022Information Sharing - Nelson/Tasman10.00am-12.30pmSponsoredClick here to register
Wed, 6 Jul 2022Information Sharing - Wellington9.30am - 12.00pm$110Click here to register

Contact us for in-house training options.

 

 

WEBINAR TRAINING

Click on the course name (or scroll down) to view further information about each course.

DateCourse nameTimeCost (pp)Registration
Tue, 11 Oct 2022Safeguarding and Child Protection9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Wed, 3 Aug 2022Safeguarding and Child Protection9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Wed, 26 Oct 2022Disclosures9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Tue, 16 Aug 2022Disclosures9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Wed, 25 May 2022Child Protection Leads9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Tue, 12 July 2022Child Protection Leads9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Wed, 9 Nov 2022Child Protection Leads9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Tue, 20 Sept 2022Child Protection Leads9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Wed, 31 Aug 2022Recognise & Respond to Grooming9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Tue, 31 May 2022Recognise & Respond to Grooming6.00pm–8.30pm$60Click here to register
Wed, 15 Nov 2022Recognise & Respond to Grooming9.30am-12.00pm$60Click here to register
Mon, 25 Jul 2022Child Protection Leads for Play, Active Recreation & Sport12.30pm-2.30pm$60Click here to register
Wed, 8 Jun 2022Child Protection Leads for Play, Active Recreation & Sport10.00am-12.00pm$60Click here to register
Mon, 28 Nov 2022Child Protection Leads for Play, Active Recreation & Sport12.30pm-2.30pm$60Click here to register
Wed, 15 Jun 2022*Applied Child Protection Practice - 2 Sessions: *15 & 22 June 20221.00pm-3.30pm$150 - *Cost is for 2 sessionsClick here to register
Wed, 5 Oct 2022*Applied Child Protection Practice - 2 Sessions: *5 & 12 Oct 20229.30am-12.00pm$150 - *Cost is for 2 sessionsClick here to register
Wed, 28 Sept 2022Child Protection Leads for Play, Active Recreation & Sport6.00pm-8.00pm$60Click here to register
Tue, 28 Jun 2022Information Sharing9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Tue, 18 Oct 2022Information Sharing9.30am–12.00pm$60Click here to register
Wed, 7 Sept 2022Child Protection Policy (cost includes resource)9.30am–11.30am$120Click here to register
Wed, 14 Sept 2022Code of Conduct (cost includes resource)9.30am–11am$100Click here to register

Contact us for in-house training options.